You are visiting SWISS KRONO Ukraine. Change website to see appropriate content for your location.
Your Location: USA
Continue
  • Sales Contacts

Contacts Overview

LLC SWISS KRONO

Kamianka-Buska Central office
LLC “SWISS KRONO”
Ukraine, 80400
Lviv Region, Kamianka-Buska
Ya.Mudroho St., 62

Phone:  +38 089 226 8600

 ua.sekretariat@swisskrono.com


Sales Domestic Market

Iryna Fedirko
Sales Director

iryna.fedirko@swisskrono.com

Andrii Pihrukh
Head of Building Materials Sales Department

andrii.pihrukh@swisskrono.com
tel .: +38 089 226 8680


Olena Koretska
Deputy to Commercial Director

olena.koretska@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8671

Volodymyr Skalskyi
Trade Manager

olodymyr.skalskyi@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8518

Cherkasy Region, Chernihiv Region, Kherson Region, Kyiv Region, Mykolayiv Region, Odesa Region, Poltava Region, Sumy Region, Zhytomyr Region


Khrystyna Bakhor
Trade Manager

khrystyna.bakhor@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8645

Chernivtsi Region, Ivano-Frankivs’k Region, Khmelnytsky Region, Lviv Region, Rivne Region, Ternopil Region, Vinnytsya Region, Volyn region, Zakarpattya Region

Zoriana Strus
Sales Manager Interior Materials

zoriana.strus@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8640

Dnipropetrovsk Region


Iryna Palamarchuk
Sales Manager Interior Materials

iryna.palamarchuk@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8694

Kyiv Region, Cherkasy Region, Chernihiv Region

Khrystyna Оnatsko
Sales Manager Interior Materials

khrystyna.onatsko@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8654

Chernivtsi Region, Donets'k Region, Kharkiv Region, Kherson Region, Kirovograd Region, Luhans'k Region, Mykolayiv Region, Odesa Region, Poltava Region, Sumy Region, Zakarpattya Region, Zaporizhzhya Region


Oksana Rubizhna
Sales Manager Interior Materials

oksana.rubizhna@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8602

Ivano-Frankivs’k Region, Khmelnytsky Region, Lviv Region, Rivne Region, Ternopil Region, Vinnytsya Region, Volyn region, Zhytomyr Region

Inha Antoshchak
Sales Manager Building Materials

inha.antoshchak@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8612


Sales Export

Natalia Gnat
Head of Export Department

nataliia.hnat@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8623


Nazar Andriishyn
Export Manager
(Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Moldova, Belarus, Lithuania, 
Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Saudi Arabia)

nazar.andriishyn@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8629

Oksana Gorobiovska
Back-office Export Manager (Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro)

oksana.horobiovska@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8657


Andrii Kulba
Back-office Export Manager (Poland, Slovakia, Lithuania, Belarus)

andrii.kulba@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8639

SWISS KRONO locations Ukraine