You are visiting SWISS KRONO Russia. Change website to see appropriate content for your location.
Your Location: USA
Continue
  • Contact
  • Contacts Overview

Contacts Overview

OOO SWISS KRONO

Centralnaya St.4
Vetluzhsky Set.
157510 Sharya
Kostroma region
Russia

FREE HOTLINE:
8-800-775-5111


General Director

Lutz Pape
General Director
rush.office@swisskrono.com


Head of Sales

Ushakov Alexander
Sales Director Russia

Alexander.Ushakov@swisskrono.com
Tel .: +7 49449 59600

Lekveishvili Yuri
Head of Sales

Yuriy.Lekveishvili@swisskrono.com
tel .: +7 49449 59640


Daniel Zahl
Export Sales Director

Daniel.Zahl@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59600

Vladimir Borisov
Head of Export Sales Department

Vladimir.Borisov@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59600


Export Department

Ekaterina Uralova
Assistant of Export Sales Director
(Turkey, Israel, Middle and South America, Africa, Finland, the Balkans)

Ekaterina.Uralova@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59837

Elena Beregovaya
Export Manager (Belarus, Tajikistan,Turkmenistan)

Elena.Beregovaya@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59886


Svetlana Mineeva
Export Manager (Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia)

Svetlana.Mineeva@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59656
 

Natalya Sazanova
Export Manager (Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Lithuania)

Natalya.Sazanova@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59845


Marina Dresvjanina
Export Manager (Kazakhstan, Moldova)

Marina.Dresvyanina@swisskrono.com
tel.: +7 49449 59809

Marina Krasnova
Product manager   
  
Marina.Krasnova@swisskrono.com
tel: +7 980 571 88 15


Representation and training center in Moscow